PARTNERS

The Law Firm “SIMEONOV & SONS” is legal successor of legal office “SIMEONOV & SONS” which was set up in 1993 in Sofia by the attorney-at-law Ognyan Atanasov Simeonov. It has three partners.

Partners:

Ognyan Atanasov Simeonov

Ognyan Atanasov Simeonov

Ognyan Atanasov Simeonov

Personal data:

Telephone/fax: + 359 2 980 86 94

GSM: + 359889631117 and +359878631116

Email: o_simeonov@abv.bg, ognyan@simeonov-sons.com

Background and qualification:

Higher education: 1972-1976, Sofia University “Saint Kliment Ohridski”, subject: LAW

Qualification: Master of Law

Fluency: Russian language

Positions:

1976-1992 – Investigation magistrate

1993-actually – Attorney-at-law at Sofia bar association, Expert in criminal trials

Dr. Atanas Ognyanov Simeonov

Dr. Atanas Ognyanov Simeonov

Dr. Atanas Ognyanov Simeonov

Personal data:

Telephone/fax: + 359 2 980 86 94

GSM: + 359888207512

Email: atsimeonov@abv.bg, a.simeonov@law.uni-sofia.bg, atanas@simeonov-sons.com

Background and qualification:

Higher education: 1992-1997, Sofia University “Saint Kliment Ohridski”, subject: LAW

Qualification: Doctor of law

Fluency: English, French, Russian language

Positions:

Associate professor in Financial and Tax Law at Sofia University “Saint Kliment Ohridski, Faculty of Law

2003 – Attorney-at-law at Sofia bar association, Expert in financial, tax, customs, civil and commercial law

Svetoslav Ognyanov Simeonov

Svetoslav Ognyanov Simeonov

Svetoslav Ognyanov Simeonov

Personal data:

Telephone/fax: + 359 2 980 86 94

GSM: + 359888345644 and + 359878345646

Email: svs_sim@abv.bg, sv_simeonov@yahoo.com, svetoslav@simeonov-sons.com

Background and qualification:

Higher education: 1994-1999, Sofia University “Saint Kliment Ohridski”, subject: LAW

Qualification: Master of Law

Fluency: English, Russian language

Positions:

2000 – Attorney-at-law at Sofia bar association, Expert in civil, commercial labor and administrative law